eBook Odessa Chronicles

The present collection includes stories: about ordinary residents of Odessa, pensioners who have to survive in the difficult economic conditions in which the state has abandoned them; and the story: "The Last Solo on the Violin", which tells about the life of a homeless young musician, and "Letters from the mailbox", which tells about the life of a seven-year-old boy who finds himself in the zone of the antiterrorist operation (ATO), in its very heat.
Artikelnummer: 978-3-96661-256-2
Fr. 5.05
decrease increase
Autor Seredenko, Igor'
Verlag Strelbytskyy Multimedia Publishing
Einband Adobe Digital Editions
Erscheinungsjahr 2019
Seitenangabe 370 S.
Ausgabekennzeichen Russisch
Masse 376 KB
Artikelart Download
Plattform EPUB