Suchen

No Bones

A shattering and blackly funny debut in the tradition of Roddy Doyle, "No Bones" follows a young woman growing up in a Belfast beset by the Troubles.

Artikelnummer: 978-0-393-32303-0
Fr. 27.90
decrease increase
Produktspezifikation
Autor Burns, Anna
Verlag W. W. Norton & Company
Einband Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
Erscheinungsjahr 2002
Seitenangabe 359 S.
Meldetext Lieferbar in 24 Stunden
Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
Masse H21.8 cm x B13.9 cm x D2.4 cm 481 g
Artikelart Lager
Auflage American
Filters
Sort
display