Suchen

Cole, Teju: Open City

An acclaimed debut novel following a young man's journey from Nigeria to Manhattan. Will appeal to fans of "The Brief & Wonderous Life Of Oscar Wao" and "White Teeth". 'An indelible debut...' "New York Times"

Artikelnummer: 978-0-571-27943-2
Fr. 17.50
decrease increase
Autor Cole, Teju
Verlag Faber & Faber
Einband Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
Erscheinungsjahr 2012
Seitenangabe 272 S.
Meldetext Lieferbar in 24 Stunden
Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
Masse H19.5 cm x B12.5 cm x D1.5 cm 220 g
Benutzer, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, haben auch gekauft

Letts, Tracy: August: Osage County

978-1-84842-025-0
Osage County
Fr. 23.80

Pirandello, Luigi : Six Plays

978-0-7145-4849-4
Six Characters in Search of an Author, Henry IV, Caps and Bells, Right You Are (if You Think You Are), The Jar, The Patent
Fr. 20.95

Morrison, Toni : Menschenkind

978-3-499-24420-9
Fr. 18.90
Filters
Sort
display