Suchen

Open City

An acclaimed debut novel following a young man's journey from Nigeria to Manhattan. Will appeal to fans of "The Brief & Wonderous Life Of Oscar Wao" and "White Teeth". 'An indelible debut...' "New York Times"

Artikelnummer: 978-0-571-27943-2
Fr. 14.90
decrease increase
Produktspezifikation
Autor Cole, Teju
Verlag Faber & Faber
Einband Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
Erscheinungsjahr 2012
Seitenangabe 272 S.
Meldetext Lieferbar in 24 Stunden
Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
Masse H20.1 cm x B13.1 cm x D2.5 cm 214 g
Artikelart Lager
Benutzer, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, haben auch gekauft

August: Osage County

978-1-84842-025-0
Fr. 19.50

Six Plays

978-0-7145-4849-4
Six Characters in Search of an Author, Henry IV, Caps and Bells, Honest as Can Be, The Vice, A Dream - or Is It?
Fr. 20.95

Menschenkind

978-3-499-24420-9
Fr. 18.90
Filters
Sort
display