Plato Opera Volume I

Euthyphro, Apologia, Crito, Phaedo, Cratylus, Theaetetus,Sophista, Politicus

This long awaited new edition contains seven of the dialogues of Plato, and is the first in the five-volume complete edition of Plato's works in the Oxford Classical Texts series. The result of many years of painstaking scholarship, the new volume will replace the now nearly one hundred-year-old original edition, and is destined to become just as long lasting a classic.

Artikelnummer: 978-0-19-814569-1
Fr. 45.15
decrease increase
Autor Duke, E. A. (Hrsg.)
Verlag Oxford University Press
Einband Fester Einband
Erscheinungsjahr 1995
Seitenangabe 604 S.
Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
Masse H19.3 cm x B12.9 cm x D3.5 cm 672 g
Coverlag Clarendon Press (Imprint/Brand)
Artikelart Lager
Reihe Oxford Classical Texts